Contact Us  |  Member Log In  |  Search for a GCBA Member:  
Annual Awards Board of Directors Bylaws History Law Day Awards Strategic Planning Report and Recommendation Mission Statement Past Presidents
Admission Ceremony Affiliate Membership Application Member Benefits Membership Application Membership Renewal
A Night of Honor Address and Contact Information Change Form Bar Beat Barristers' Ball Committees Courthouse Composite COVID-19 NEWS Events Calendar General Membership Member Benefits Membership Renewal Mentorship Program Nomination forms Notes N' News Standards for Professional Conduct Speakers Bureau Registration Specialty Courts Video Seminars
Admission Ceremony Ask the Lawyer Ask the Lawyer Video Series Clean Slate Clinic Community Forum Corporate Sponsorship Opportunities Judicial Candidate Forum Law Day Lawyer Referral Service Speakers Bureau
Important Links
Centennial American Inns of the Court Flint Trial Lawyers Genesee County Bar Foundation Mallory VanDyne & Scott
Contact & Location Staff Email Us
Event Registration Membership Renewal Products Seminar Videos

 Centennial American Inns of the Court
Home   Centennial American Inns of the Court

Officers of the Centennial American Inn of Court:

President: Sandra Carlson
Counselor: Hon. Mark Latchana
Immediate Past President: Timothy Knecht
Secretary/Treasurer: Andrea Rossi
Membership Committee Chair: Nancy Chinonis
Program Committee Chair: Jill L. Nylander

Executive Committee:
Sandra Carlson 
Chris Christenson

Robert Chimovitz

Nancy Chinonis

Jade Edwards

Torchio Feaster

Elias Fanuous

Rachel Hawrylo

Timothy Knecht

Hon. Mark Latchana

Jill Nylander

Samantha Orvis

Lynne Taft

Membership Information

Membership Application